Kirby Woods 
Neighborhood Association

KWNA Volunteer Street Captains            Street Captain Chair - Missy Rainer
                                                                                               jcr5090@aol.com

Street Captain's Street Name E-Mail Address
Abergeldi Open
Brook Hollow Cove Cecile Leggett cwleggett@bellsouth.net
 
Brooks Manor Cove Toni Kaiser tonikaiser@me.com
Candlewood Cove Catherine Homra Keller cathomra@hotmail.com
Dartmoor Cove Sara Stevens sara@kaiserfinancialgroup.com
E.Oak Shadows Circle Open   
Forest Grove Cove Kim Bridgeforth
Forest Grove Drive Kristi Roark kristiroark@aol.com
Green Shadows LN & CV,Tully
Farms, Shadow Lace
Open
Harwick Drive Open
Heather Cove Open   
Heather Dr. E. of Massey Lucy Blackwell lublack@bellsouth.net
  to Wickerwood Cove    
Heather Dr. W. of Massey Open   
Heatherwood Cove Lucy Blackwell lublack@bellsouth.net
Holly Grove Drive between Sue Williams osenbaughs@aol.com
Forest Gr. and Heather
Holly Grove Drive between Brenda Maschmeyer bkmaschmeyer@gmail.com
Forest Grove and Woodbridge
Kirby Forest Cove Jennifer Dunavant jennifer.dunavant@fussbudget.com
Kirby Oaks Drive William Gotten wmgotten@bellsouth.net
Kirby Ridge Cove Anne Ward Palmer awpalm@hotmail.com
Kirby Road Thomas Vanderslice thomas.vanderslice@crye-leike.com
Kirbywills Cove Walter D. Wills Walter@Willslp.com
Kirby Woods Cove Dolores Dobbs dobb3378@bellsouth.net
Kirby Woods Drive Sandy Sherman sandyk03@earthlink.net
Lamont Cove Open   
Lochlevin Cove Linda   Lloyd jlloyd001@bellsouth.net
Lochlevin Drive Open   
Malloch Drive Ann Shorter shorter6@aol.com
Massey Road Diane Oxner bdcls@comcast.net
May Creek Cove Ellen Atkins   ellencatkins@comcast.net
May Hollow Cove Carol Prince mncprince3@yahoo.com
Moray Cove Walker Wellford wlwellford@finsvcs.com
N.Oak Shadows Circle Open   
Oak Estates Lane Open   
S.Oak Shadows Circle Susan Sutton susu616@aol.com
Old Oak Drive Lindsey Humpheries noel2814@yahoo.com
Old Orchard Cove Cynthia Thompson cynthia@hrprosmagazine.com
Pidgeon Hall Joye Monaghan monojazz@comcast.net
Quail Creek Cove Open   
Quince Road Open   
Ridgeway Road Open   
Robbins Ridge Lane Gloria Felsenthal gfelsenthal@gmail.com
Shadowood Cove Open   
Shadowood Lane T.Leigh Starns starns@runningpony.com
Wickerwood Cove Cynthia Graham  grahammemphis@att.net
W.Oak Shadows Circle Open   
Wood Bridge Cove Caroline Griffin carolgriffin1940@bellsouth.net
Wood Bridge Road Ralph Gray gray6427@bellsouth.net


    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software